The Styles of Trinity Hall: Audio Q&A

Styles at Cal Poly differ from person to person. Some people dress outrageously to make a statement and others like to lay low with their style. Some like to dress comfortably and others like to make sure they look their best at all times.

The third floor of Trinity Hall at Cal Poly is an all girls floor and therefore creates opportunities to see many different styles and learn about the girls in that way–how they are different from each other and how they are the same.

What is your favorite article of clothing and why?

Image

First year anthropology and geology major Violet Tylock, AKA “Purps”

“My favorite article of clothing would be my reefs because when I’m at my house boat they’re perfect for my lifestyle, being outside and outdoors all the time.”

What do you think is unique about your style?

Image

First year child development major Claire Leyba

“I’ve heard my style is described as timeless and classic. I’ve also been compared to a first lady.”

How does your style reflect your personality?

Image

First year business major Becca Werner

“My style is more eclectic and laid back which is basically who I am.”

Leave a Reply

